Vorstand


Logo_360x140
1. Vorsitzender
Alexander Schmetz
a.schmetz@kg-lamersdorf.de

2. Vorsitzende
Karina Knaack
k.knaack@kg-lamersdorf.de
1. Geschäftsführer
Reinhard Marx
r.marx@kg-lamersdorf.de
Präsidentin und Jugendwartin
Silke Bannat
s.bannat@kg-lamersdorf.de
Vizepräsident
Sören Goldmund
s.goldmund@kg-lamersdorf.de
2. Geschäftsführerin
Alexandra Casuccio
a.casuccio@kg-lamersdorf.de
1. Kassiererin
Grit Schmetz
g.schmetz@kg-lamersdorf.de

2. Kassiererin
Annika Velden
a.velden@kg-lamersdorf.de
2. Jugendwartin
Gabi Schmittgall
g.schmittgall@kg-lamerdorf.de
Pressewartin
Ute Freyer
u.freyer@kg-lamersdorf.de
Beisitzer
Jan Kalscheuer
j.kalscheuer@kg-lamersdorf.de
Beisitzer
Dietmar Bannat
d.bannat@kg-lamersdorf.de