Vorstand


Logo_360x140
1. Vorsitzender
Comming soon…

2. Vorsitzende
Karina Knaack
k.knaack@kg-lamersdorf.de
1. Präsidentin
Silke Bannat
s.bannat@kg-lamersdorf.de
Coming soon…
2. Präsident & Jugendpräsident
Jonas Freyer
Comming Soon…
1. Geschäftsführer
Reinhard Marx
r.marx@kg-lamersdorf.de
2. Geschäftsführerin
Alexandra Casuccio
a.casuccio@kg-lamersdorf.de
1. Kassiererin
Grit Schmetz
g.schmetz@kg-lamersdorf.de

2. Kassiererin
Annika Velden
a.velden@kg-lamersdorf.de
Pressewartin und Zeugwart
Ute Freyer
u.freyer@kg-lamersdorf.de
Beisitzer
Melanie Müllejans
Beisitzer
Luis Reinartz
Beisitzer
Sandra Gellings
Beisitzer
Kevin Knaack
Beisitzer
Lena Ilić
Beisitzer
Lena Reichel
Beisitzer
Hannah Esser
Beisitzer
Maren Krumpen